<strong>Vegan Candy </strong>

Vegan Candy and Sweet Treats



With these PETA approved Vegan Candies, you can satisfy your sweet tooth while maintaining your Vegan Dietary and ethical choice. These Vegan Candies contain no animal products and are cruelty-free (no candies were harmed during the production of this web page). Vegans do not eat meat of any kind and also do not eat eggs, dairy products, or processed foods containing these or other animal-derived ingredients such as gelatin. Most vegans refrain from eating foods that are made using animal products, but since there is some debate in regards to what foods fit the vegan diet, please contact the supplier of the candy you are interested in if you have any questions, or to ensure that their processing has not changed.



  • SAVE 5% on your order Today! Use Promo code ~ sweetsavings
  • ORDERS PLACED BY 4PM EST (1PM PST) SHIP SAME BUSINESS DAY M-F
  • SAVE 5% on your order Today! Use Promo code ~ sweetsavings
  • Your confidential information is protected by 256bit SSL Secure Servers!

Orders are shipped the same business day when placed by 4pm EST and come with a 100% guarantee!

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and check out our Candy Blog for all the latest candy news, events and Candy Crate specials.
Join Candy Crate's Mailing List
to receive an INSTANT coupon via e-mail
Email
We NEVER share email addresses or personal information!

All content included on this site is the property of Candy Crate, Inc. or its content suppliers and protected by United States and international copyright laws. The compilation of all content, articles, and images on this site is the exclusive property of candycrate.com© and protected by U.S. and international copyright laws. Copyright 2000 - 2014 Candy Crate Inc. All rights reserved.
Vegan Candy